Contact Directory

Kent Longley
President
kent@marck.net

 

 

Stephanie Annecharico
Brokerage Sales Manager
sannecharico@marck.net

Joe Vandiver
National Accounts
jvandiver@marck.net

Wes Dougherty
Operations
wdougherty@marck.net

Scott Blanford
Marck Waste – Operations
sblanford@marck.net

Mike Wilson
Vice President
mike@marck.net

 

 

Berlan Crouch
Chief Financial Officer
berlan@marck.net

Kim Chadd
Accounts Payable
kim@marck.net

Tammy Leeman
HSL/HR Corporate Manager
tleeman@marck.net

Dean Putegnat
Corporate Manager – RedFish Recycling
dean@redfishtx.com