Contact Directory

Kent Longley
President
kent@marck.net

 

Lisa Reece
Brokerage Sales Manager
lreece@marck.net

Scott Martin
National Accounts
smartin@marck.net

Mark Speakman
Operations
mark@marck.net

Dave Young
Marck Trading – Division Manager
dyoung@marck.net

Mike Wilson
Vice President
mike@marck.netBerlan Crouch
Chief Financial Officer
berlan@marck.net

 

Kim Chadd
Accounts Payable
kim@marck.net

 

Linda Percy
HSL/HR Corporate Manager
lpercy@marck.net

 

Dean Putegnat
Corporate Manager – RedFish Recycling
dean@redfishtx.com